mitsusteek

srijeda, 09.09.2009.

What Is Josh Groban Doing Now?

What Is Josh Groban Doing Now?

I bought him the Josh Groban, Awake DVD. I forgot to check to see if it came with subtitles. It doesn&t. Is there any way -- perhaps an innovation that I&m not aware of -- to add either close captioning or subtitles to the screen. ... I know that eventually I could just try to track down the lyrics to each and every song and print them out for him, but that would not be my first choice! Thanks very much in advance for any information that could be of help! read more. ...


I bought him the Josh Groban, Awake DVD. I forgot to check to see if it came with subtitles. It doesn&t. Is there any way -- perhaps an innovation that I&m not aware of -- to add either close captioning or subtitles to the screen. ... I know that eventually I could just try to track down the lyrics to each and every song and print them out for him, but that would not be my first choice! Thanks very much in advance for any information that could be of help! read more. ...


I bought him the Josh Groban, Awake DVD. I forgot to check to see if it came with subtitles. It doesn&t. Is there any way -- perhaps an innovation that I&m not aware of -- to add either close captioning or subtitles to the screen. ... I know that eventually I could just try to track down the lyrics to each and every song and print them out for him, but that would not be my first choice! Thanks very much in advance for any information that could be of help! read more. ...


I bought him the Josh Groban, Awake DVD. I forgot to check to see if it came with subtitles. It doesn&t. Is there any way -- perhaps an innovation that I&m not aware of -- to add either close captioning or subtitles to the screen. ... I know that eventually I could just try to track down the lyrics to each and every song and print them out for him, but that would not be my first choice! Thanks very much in advance for any information that could be of help! read more. ...


I am a BIG Josh Groban fan but AWAKE was a HUGE disappointment. None of the melodies are stand-out and the lyrics is a bunch of derivative, schmaltzy kitch! What a perfect waste of a beautiful voice. I hope he takes better care with his ...


carol lynley
brochure and more Leica X1 info
monfils
numerology
heidi dejong
pinehurst academy
walter cronkite memorial service
september 9 2009
september 9 2009

09.09.2009. u 07:15 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

mitsusteek

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr